Rochester 585-272-1234

275 Marketplace Dr.
Rochester NY 14623

Image360 Rochester: Full service from imagination through installation.

Our Team at image360 Rochester is dedicated to providing our clients with high quality products and exceptional customer service. We provide guidance from design concepts through the production, completion and installation of the final product. WBENC

We know that the right signage and graphics solution involves more than signage and graphics. The right provider understands the need to provide professional consultation, high-quality products through a trusted, local relationship.  Image360 Rochester is more than you expect from a signage and graphics company.

Image360 Rochester (formerly Signs Now Rochester) is a certified woman-owned business. We work closely with you to maximize the creativity and visual impact of your business signs, vehicle wraps and branding needs.  Contact us today for a quote or to discuss your upcoming project needs. 585-272-1234

 

Contact us:

For general inquiries or quote requests: customercare@image360rochester.com

Owner-Sales & Marketing: Julie, Director of Big Ideas 
julie@image360rochester.com

Owner-Production & Finance: Jackie, Director of Chaos
jackie@image360rochester.com

Business Development: Deborah, Strategic Thought Partner
deborah@image360rochester.com

Customer Care Specalist: Matt
matt@image360rochester.com

Accounts Payable: Sarah, Internal Affairs
sarah@image360rochester.com

Lead Design, Production Manager: Justin, Designamagician
justin@image360rochester.com