Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Thank you for helping us with the banner for our charity event. You went out of the way to help fix the issues and did not charge us.....thank you again!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Love working with you guys!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

We were offered many different options and image360 was able to easily customize a solution for us, incorporate our logo into the design. It's beautiful! Everyone is very professional, and extremely good at what they do.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Deb was a pleasure to work with, understanding of our time line and of course, our budget! Very pleased with the customer service and end product!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Understanding of our timeline and our budget! Very pleased with the customer service and end product!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I choose no on offering us options because I knew exactly what I needed and Image360 knew what I needed also. Very satisfied with i360 service. At this time I did not pick more information because we do need anything else at this time. But I will definitely be calling if other signs are needed. Thank you for the great service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everyone I have ever worked with there through the last 20+ years has been phenomenal. Your customer service , knowledge and quality products makes you the best in Rochester.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I have been working with image360 for many years and have never been disappointed. The employees are amazing to work with very knowledgeable and helpful. The quality of every nameplate we have ordered (over 100) have been excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

My final product was installed in Phoenix - so I didn't see it, but my Phoenix contacts were very pleased!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Your team is consistently user-friendly, kind, and talented. I am so appreciative of how quickly you can create a product for my business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always helpful and provide timely communication - delivering product within promised timeframe.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Deb was great. From day one all the way through, she was very responsive and helpful with my million questions. She made the process so simple and easy!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image 360 does ALL of our graphics for Fisher Associates! On our trucks, on signs, on magnets, whatever needs to be done. And everything has been done perfectly 100% of the time! Can't ask for any better than that!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great experience as always, thank you for always being reliable and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You do a great job for us. Thank You

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great service and quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You helped me so much by finding our history of what we ordered and very easily matched the product so that we could move forward with our project very quickly. It was great! And everyone was very responsive!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very responsive to our need and great creativity with sign.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I had a great experience very easy and efficient

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I appreciate the timeliness of order completion. I also appreciate the high level of customer service we receive no matter how big our order.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Kristine was great to work with. She was extremely helpful and responsive. Nate did a great job with both project installs as well! We get comments on our signage and frosted glass daily so thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Incredible company. Affordable. Responsive to my needs. Extremely service oriented. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Love working with the reps as they are very friendly and accomodating.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great customer service

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great job helping to work within my time restraints. Detailing looks awesome! Thanks Andrea Bolan

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Deborah Herb made an excellent suggestion on how to set it up. Really appreciated that. The person who came to install was very precise and made sure they asked me a few times about the set up before actually putting on the letters

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Sarah Paulus was very helpful and quick to respond to all my questions and back and fourth which lead us to go with Image360 vs another company. Very seamless to work with and schedule onsite installation which was key for us.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

We are getting noticed! There is no higher compliment.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great experience, as usual!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

It was quick and done very well. Also, it was easy to pick up, as it's close to my location. Convenient!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Excellent job as always

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I was impressed with your competitive pricing, responsiveneness, and professionalism. I am very satisfied with my Image360 experience.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The entire experience was very pleasant and worry-free! And the product is amazing!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Every interaction I've had with any image360 employee has been helpful, pleasant and courteous. I look forward to working with image360 again in the future :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I have already referred a few local businesses to Image 360

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Here at the Monroe County Clerk's office we use your company quick frequently. We are always satisfied with the service and products

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

excellent customer service

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

As usual Deb was helpful and the product was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Never had a problem , very professional. Quality of work is the highest level.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Polite, professional and always helpful. The finished product(s) are always well-done and as ordered. Great company with great people who know what they are doing! Solid 10!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The installers were great. Friendly and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360 provided excellent customer service and installation of vinyl graphics for our GROW bus. The end result has been well received in the community. Thank you! -Children's Institute

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always quick and efficient and the product is good.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

you guys always come through, and do a amazing job!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

always a great product and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360 provided an excellent experience in creating our vision for expressing our brand. They were able to teach us about the options that made sense for our new expanded office space. Their design team was able turn our concepts and ideas into an easy to follow map guiding our clients through our services. Finally, they got the job done within our timeline and budget.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Excellent service as usual!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The staff at Image360 is very efficient, talented, accommodating, and the products we have received are high quality. We love working with you - you're our go-to sign company and we've never been disappointed!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great customer service and quality products!! We are very happy!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Image 360 has always done a great job for us.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

We have always had a great experience with your business. Always willing to help and make the projects a success.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Image 360 is very attentive and very quick to respond to your needs. They are always willing to go the extra distance to make sure that you get EXACTLY what you want.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Wonderful working with Jackie and her team on my recent project!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Whenever we ask for your help on a project, you respond quickly. Your staff have excellent suggestions for how to design to reach our goal. Everyone is respectful, polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. I'm always happy to find out we have a need that image360 is suited to help us with. I know the result will be outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

IMAGE 360 did a great job listening to our feedback and coming up with a solution that met our requests.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Your innovative solutions were appealing, available quickly and are effective (COVID barriers, COVID pylons, etc.). Alternative options (for barriers) were, in some cases, thousands of dollars more expensive and your solution is actually more appealing (price aside).

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Every experience is always top level with Image 360. Great quality products and some of the best lead times I've seen from an Alstom approved supplier.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Awesome as usual!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Deborah was wonderful to work with - and patient - as we had questions, etc. She stayed on top of things - even through a pandemic!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Matt was extraordinarily helpful and great to work with

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Your team is awesome. You are always prompt, do an exceptional job, and your projects have a certain refinement which really make your quality stand out. Thank you. I would highly recommend image360.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The entire process of having our sign repaired and re-hung after painting our office was a breeze. Every person I spoke with was friendly, thorough and extremely helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Matt is a great asset for your company.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Deborah was phenomenal to work with. Very accommodating. We LOVE our new acrylic Values sign!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Truly appreciated the time to understand our needs and land on the approach we needed after just a couple of attempts.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

From start to finish amazing speed, efficiency and value. Thank you Image360!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with any of your staff members. Truly the best in customer service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

the staff is professional, quality workmanship, flexible scheduling, a pleasure to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Coordination and installation of our timeline was handled professionally and did not cause any disruption with team members.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Staff was great, ordering was a breeze, you're our go to for print/image needs. Thanks !

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Deborah was amazing, she helped us to find the best way and measures to get our banners done

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The 2 guys who came to our dealership did OUTSTANDING WORK in an extremely efficient manner. Would invite them here at Cortese Ford any time to do work again. My Thanks to all of you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Quick, fast and great quality

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The Image 360 team is always accommodating and handles our requests in a timely and professional manner. They are my first choice when I need graphics for my equipment and the first I recommend to my clients.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Matt was wonderful to work with and helped us get exactly what we wanted for a fair price and extremely quick timeline. We are very pleased and will be back!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Always a pleasure to work with and always provides items on time and at or above quality standards.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Matt Jordan is my point of contact through anything we order, and he is always very friendly! Working in customer service myself, I really appreciate the level of service he provides. He is always very prompt in his replies, but it never comes off as rushed. I work with A LOT of venders in my field, and he is one of the very few that I remember by name!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I use Image 360 for all of my graphics for my vehicles and office for the last 6 years and have never been let down...

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Image360 was efficient, thorough, and delivered a great service and product ahead of schedule! Their customer service was excellent, and responded promptly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Deb, Matt and the installation guys were all very pleasant to work with. They were very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain the different signage options. Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great experience. We would use their services again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Always GREAT Service and products. Have been doing business with them for more than 16 years now and very much enjoy it! I Highly Recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Your staff replies promptly to email requests for proposals, explains options that make sense to our situation, interacts professionally with our staff, and offer high quality products for a reasonable cost.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Everything about my experience working with Image360 was exceptional - from the client service to the actual product. I wouldn't hesitate to use you again or to highly recommend you to others.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

I can always rely on Image 360! Thank you for your great customer service and turn around time!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Deborah was amazing and a joy to work with. Excellent service and a high quality product. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Both Deb and Nate were fantastic as usual

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very professional and courteous experiences.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Great customer service and final product! Matt was very professional and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Matt and the team did a fantastic job meeting our deadline and helping us to finalize what sizes and formats were needed for our project. Thanks so much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Great customer service! Very easy & willing to work with us and will definitely use them again!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very easy to work with, quick turn-arounds, great design department, affordable. Great company!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Always efficient and quality is very good.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Great to work with. Very accomodating and proffesional

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Great experience, the lay out , design and colors just pop. The lettering and logo makes my truck and business brand look first class. Highly recommend image 360 👍👍

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Image360 has exceeded my expectations every time I use them. We don't bring our business to anyone else but Image360. We will be back.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Professional, quick response and turn-around time. Very good quality of work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Great job, everything looks awesome as usual. Service is prompt & communication is excellent. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Signs were turned around in record time and looked great. Very happy with the service I received.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Sarah and Matt were great to work with! Everyone did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great product, swift delivery and very affordable. Love these guys!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

We are very pleased with the services and product you provide. Your service has always been quick and your product excellent .

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

It’s a pleasure to work with the staff and the out come is very good !

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Great customer service and everyone on the staff were easy to talk to and very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Staff is always prompt and eager to assist.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Julie and the team are absolutely the Best!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Everyone was extremely courteous and accommodating. Our truck doors came our perfect! We would highly recommend your team!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Image360 is the only place we have ever considered, we love the quality of work, professional service and flexibility in working around our schedule.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Image 360 rocks, you guys always meet our needs within budget and turn around times are exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Your staff is always professional and courteous. They always have the "can do" attitude.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

With all the projects I bring to Image360, I am always impressed with the how quickly the project is done and the quality of the product delivered.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

It was awesome from beginning to end. The end result was fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Sign production companies can be a dime a dozen. Image360 of Rochester separates itself from the pack with people who take action with new ideas, are eager to be creative, and respond well under pressure. I never hesitate to have my sales staff recommend Image360 to our customers. My staff and I enjoy working with them, and our clients have always been pleased on how professional Image360 handles their customized vehicle graphics needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Julie's expertise helped us to fashion the sign for our church. She was easy to work with at all levels. It has been well received by all.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

We are so happy with our beautiful sign and door decal! We have gotten so many compliments and would refer anyone to your business. Thank you for the great job!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Great customer service, quick response time and turnaround time with the product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Honestly I don't have any negative feedback. I worked with Kait and she was very attentive and helpful. If we have more signage/trade show needs in the future we will be contacting you guys first.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Image360 of Rochester is a great organization that works with you to ensure you get the end product you desire. I have been coming to them for year now and have always been more than pleased with the results.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Everything is always taken care of, even if I wait until the last minute! It's not often that I feel a vendor truly has my back and will do nearly everything to get my order how and when I need it - but you do! The staff at Image360 is excellent, the quality of work is superb, and I wouldn't change a thing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

The sales team at Image360 is always very helpful, efficient, and easy to get a hold of. We are always satisfied with the outcome of our projects done through Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

As a business owner, I would love to provide feedback on areas upon which you can improve. But, honestly, I have been blown away by ALL aspects of the process...from the immediate response to my initial inquiry to the explanation from the business owner for the insignificant and slight delay in follow up to the exceptional and instinctive graphic performance of the signage needs for my business...amazing from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

It is always a pleasure to work with Julie/Jackie and their staff. They know what I want and I never have to worry about the end product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

We love working with the group at Image360. They are always timely and supply us with high quality and professional work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

I have been working with Image360 since 2008. They are a professional team of wonderful knowledgeable folks to work with. It is always a pleasure working with the team.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

We started working with Image360 almost 10 years ago and have stayed with them for one simple reason - their attitude. I don't feel like a customer, I feel like a partner. It's as if they're a member of my marketing department with the same goals and end result in mind.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Everybody in the office was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. You were extremely knowledgeable and was able to meet our quick-turnaround deadline.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Kait was great to work with when dealing with a difficult order. We went through 4 proofs of table throws and she kept a very positive attitude and helpful demeanor. When I was about to give up on the project, she came up with a solution that made me (and more importantly my boss) very happy. I will gladly use Image360 again and again.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

We are so pleased that your Team always responds in a timely fashion and send an authorization quote out before running the job. Kait has been great to work with!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

I have finally found a sign vendor that knows what I want, has great designers and layout staff; can produce my signs without mistakes on time and within my budget. Everyone, at Image360 of Rochester, cares about my business and it shows.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

I can't say you need to improve anything. All the purchases I have made recently and over the last few years have always worked out great from start to finish. The quality, choices you offer and follow up from the start of a project to the completion is amazing and what I look for when dealing with other vendors!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Every time I have placed an order, I have had nothing but amazing customer service and the products are completed extremely fast!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Excellent Customer Service - quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016